Contact >
contact us:saleschina@etteplan.com

Contact

Places of business: Finland (31), Sweden (14), China (7), the Netherlands (2), Germany (2), Poland (1), the United States (1).

Email:saleschina@etteplan.com


Shanghai
Suite 701–703, Floor 7
No. 1555 Lianhua Road

Contactor:William Zhu

Email: william.zhu@etteplan.com





Kunshan
No. 88 Zhonghua Road
Shipai  town


Contactor:Martin Zachrisson

Email:martin.zachrisson@etteplan.com




Suzhou
Suite 602, Block G2


2.5 Industry Road

No. 88,Dongchang Road

Contactor:Star Chang

Email: star.chang@etteplan.com




Xi'An
Suite 1905
Block A Zhengxin
Building No.5 Gaoxin Road


Contactor:Miika Jatuli

Email: miika.jatuli@etteplan.com




Beijing


Room 301, Unit 1,

Liwaili Apartment Building,

Wangjing, Chaoyang district

Contactor:Daniel Wen

Email: Daniel.wen@etteplan.com




Qingdao


Room B05, Floor 16

Weidong ShiAoGuoji No.30

Xianggangzhong Road

Contactor: Daniel Wen

Email: Daniel.wen@etteplan.com




Wuhan


Suite 1126, Floor 11

No.1627 Zhongshan Road

Jiangan District

Contactor: David Zhang

Email: david.zhang@etteplan.com





Shenzhen


Floor 15

No.2388 Houhai Avenue

High-tech Industry Park

Nanshan District

Contactor: Riikka Helisten-Lahtela

Email: riikka.helisten-lahtela@etteplan.com



©2004-2016 Etteplan 沪ICP备17003186号 articles of law|secret protection 十大品牌网